Document management : Deleting documents
Deleting documents
The symbol to delete documents is located on the right-hand side of the document window. To delete a document, first select it in the lower section and then click on to delete. You return to the original page by clicking on “OK”.
 
 
Take note!
Adding attachments changes the current dataset. You must save these changes before closing the page.
 
 
Take note!
Deleting an attachment only removes the link to this attachment. The attachment itself is preserved.